Delete your RelativeAge account
You can delete your RelativeAge account, by Relative Developers, and all its data whenever you want. There are two ways:
What gets deleted
- Your account: email and password.
- Your name and your date and time of birth.
What is kept
Nothing that identifies you. Technical and usage data from Google Analytics for Firebase does not include your email, your name or your date of birth.
When
Your data is erased within 30 days of the request.